Animations

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Tuesday 12 to Sunday 17 December 2017

Every day

Find your accomodation in Saint Jean de Sixt

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 23 to Friday 29 December 2017

Every day

From Sunday 31 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Every day

From Monday 08 January to Friday 02 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 05 to Friday 09 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 26 February to Friday 02 March 2018

Every day

From Monday 05 to Saturday 10 March 2018

Every day

From Monday 12 to Sunday 18 March 2018

Every day

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Sunday 24 December 2017

18:00 to 19:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Tuesday 26 December 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Wednesday 27 December 2017

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 03 January 2018

14:00 to 16:00

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 06 March 2018

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 27 December 2017 to Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wednesday

Meeting 6:30 in front of the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Thursday 28 December 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 04 January 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Tuesday 02 January 2018

18:30 to 19:30

On booking at the Tourist Office

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 06 March 2018

Tuesday

18:30 to 19:30

On booking at the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Friday 05 January 2018

14:00 to 16:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Friday 12 January to Friday 09 February 2018

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Departure in front of the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 15 February to Thursday 08 March 2018

Thursday

18:30 to 19:45

Departure in front of the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 28 December 2017 to Thursday 04 January 2018

Thursday

18:00 to 19:00

From Friday 16 February to Friday 09 March 2018

Friday

18:00 to 19:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 March 2018

10:00 to 18:30