Animations

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 December 2018

Every day

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 December 2018

Every day

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Monday 24 December 2018 to Monday 04 March 2019

Monday

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Wednesday 26 December 2018

at 18:30

Wednesday 02 January 2019

at 18:30

From Wednesday 13 February to Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

at 18:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wednesday

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 27 December 2018 to Thursday 03 January 2019

Thursday

at 18:45

From Tuesday 08 January to Tuesday 05 February 2019

Tuesday

at 18:45

From Thursday 14 to Thursday 28 February 2019

Thursday

at 18:45

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Friday 28 December 2018

14:00 to 16:30

Friday 04 January 2019

14:00 to 16:30

Friday 15 February 2019

14:00 to 16:30

Friday 22 February 2019

14:00 to 16:30

Friday 01 March 2019

14:00 to 16:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Wednesday 02 January 2019

14:30 to 16:30

From Thursday 10 to Thursday 24 January 2019

Thursday

09:30 to 12:00

From Thursday 07 to Thursday 28 February 2019

Every day

09:30 to 12:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 02 January to Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday

19:00 to 20:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 10 January to Thursday 07 February 2019

Thursday

at 18:00

Appointment in front of the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Friday 11 January to Friday 08 February 2019

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Departure in front of the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 09 February to Sunday 10 March 2019

Every day

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Tuesday 12 to Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Friday 15 February 2019

17:30 to 18:30

Friday 22 February 2019

17:30 to 18:30

Friday 01 March 2019

17:30 to 18:30

Friday 08 March 2019

17:30 to 18:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 09 to Sunday 10 March 2019

10:00 to 18:30