Animations

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 17 July to Wednesday 14 August 2019

Wednesday

09:30 to 12:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 17 July to Wednesday 14 August 2019

Wednesday

14:30 to 17:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 08 August 2019

Thursday

19:45 to 23:00

Appointment at the Tourist Office. In case of bad weather the date can change.

Wednesday 14 August 2019

19:45 to 23:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

19:45 to 23:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Friday 19 July to Friday 09 August 2019

Friday

19:00 to 22:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Sunday 07 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday

08:00 to 12:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Sunday 07 July to Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday

11:00 to 12:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Thursday 25 July 2019

14:30 to 17:30

From Monday 29 July to Monday 19 August 2019

Monday

14:30 to 17:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Friday 26 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Thursday 15 August 2019

08:00 to 18:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Friday 16 August 2019

15:00 to 18:00

Thursday 22 August 2019

15:00 to 18:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Sunday 08 September 2019

08:30 to 11:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Sunday 07 to Wednesday 31 July 2019

Every day

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Tuesday 09 to Wednesday 17 July 2019

Every day

17:00 to 19:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 17:30