Animations

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 10 February to Wednesday 03 March 2021

Wednesday

13:30 to 16:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 10 February to Wednesday 03 March 2021

Wednesday

16:30 to 17:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 11 March 2021

Thursday

09:30 to 15:30

Only during school holidays

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 07 January to Monday 08 March 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Departure in front of the Tourist Office

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Friday 12 February to Friday 05 March 2021

Friday

14:30 to 17:00

La Clusaz

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day