Weekly events program

From Saturday 23 to Friday 29 December 2017

Every day

Exceptionally closed : Monday 25 December 2017

From Sunday 31 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Every day

Exceptionally closed : Monday 01 January 2018

From Monday 08 January to Friday 02 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 05 to Friday 09 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 February 2018

Every day

From Monday 26 February to Friday 02 March 2018

Every day

From Monday 05 to Saturday 10 March 2018

Every day

From Monday 12 to Sunday 18 March 2018

Every day

  • Programme des animations du 23 au 29 décembre
  • Programme des animations du 23 au 29 décembre
Programme des animations du 23 au 29 décembreProgramme des animations du 23 au 29 décembre
Every week, discover the events of the Tourist Office from Sunday to Friday
loading
Directions to :
Office de Tourisme
74450
Saint-Jean-de-Sixt
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.922564
Longitude : 6.410877
  • Environnements :
    • Mountain location
    • Ski resort
FaresDates Min Max
Free
Free of charge.
  • Indication prix :
    • Gratuit
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details



In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Saint Jean de Sixt
Phone : +33 4 50 02 70 14
Location
Programme hebdomadaire des animations
Office de Tourisme
74450
Saint-Jean-de-Sixt