Events

During the school breaks, the Tourism Office propose you a various events program, and invites you to share a convivial moment with the traditionnal welcome reception.

For each paid event, you can check the general terms and conditions of sale in the bottom left of our website.
Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Monday 06 to Monday 13 February 2023

Monday

15:00 to 17:00

Open on Monday 06/02; 13/02; 20/02 and 27/02

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 14 February 2023

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Wednesday 08 February to Wednesday 01 March 2023

Wednesday

17:00 to 19:15

Wednesday 8, 15, 22 February and Wednesday 01 March

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Thursday 09 February to Thursday 02 March 2023

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 09/02; 16/02;23/02 and 02/03

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Friday 10 February to Friday 03 March 2023

Friday

10:00 to 15:00

friday, february 10th / friday, march 3rd

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Friday 10 February to Friday 03 March 2023

Friday

14:30 to 17:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Tuesday 14 February 2023

16:00 to 19:30

Thusday February 14th

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Thursday 16 February 2023

15:00 to 21:00

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 February 2023

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:30

Saint-Jean-de-Sixt

Tuesday 21 February 2023

17:00 to 18:00